The Governing Body

  • Home
  • The Governing Body

The Governing Body

DIHE is promoted by eminent and dynamic educationists who have successfully run a number of Management Colleges and Universities .All institutions are renowned in the country for providing high quality education with accreditations from NAAC, NBA and AIU.

The Institute is functioning under the able guidance and leadership of Dr Devi Singh , Former Director IIM, Lucknow . Dr Devi Singh is recognized as one of the top academic leaders in India who developed Institutes like IIM Lucknow, Flame University Pune and MDI Gurgaon. He is one of the most eminent academicians with extensive experience of teaching in some of the best Business Schools in the world.

DIHE has a very strong advisory board chaired by Dr Mahesh Gupta, CMD Kent RO Systems Ltd with other distinguished Senior Academic and Corporate Advisors from diverse backgrounds .Through their leadership positions in respective industries and communities, board members garner support for the research, teaching and service initiatives of the Institute.


Dr. Mahesh Gupta

CMD, Kent RO

Prof. Parag Diwan

Former VC, UPES, CEO Paradigm Consultant

Dr. A K Sen Gupta

Chair Professor JIMS, Former Dean IIFT

Dr. G P Rao

Founder, Good People Relations, Former Chief HR- Reliance

Prof. G K Agarwal

Professor at International Management Institute

Copyright 2021 DIHE. All Rights Reserved.

Site By:-